I will start off by saying I thank you for taking time out of your day to view this blog.

Like many Americans, I see how this great nation is crumbling down, and someday, the USA will not be strong enough to get back up. This is a blog that is not for everyone, I know several viewers a day will disagree with my views and the views of the 20 people who i work with.

Our organization is made up of white men and women, ages 18 to 30, who are sick and fed-up with how the greatest nation in the world, has a minority population, that took “the American dream” for granted. This country is diverse, most people are worth breathing around, but many others are bottom feeders and scum.

You can call this a hate site, anti-goverment, racist; you are correct. Free speech allows my group to keep this site running and practice what we believe. Everyone is invited to comment or chat on here, but if you are easily upset by ridcule and mockery, leave this site and do not return.

The main purpose of this website is for white americans to exercise their rights give to us by our founding fathers, and to openly say what they want and what they believe. And if you can say “yes” to any of the following, you are more than welcome.

  • I believe that No one is created equal..
  • I believe that this country needs restructuring.
  • I have called black people “niggers” before in public.
  • I think that many people do not deserve government financial assistance, but they get it anyway.
  • I understand that freedom is not free.
  • I believe this great nation is truely impure.
  • I am not afraid to speak my mind in public, nor do I care what others think of me after.

This country need more than help. We can no longer depend on Big Brother to lead the way.

This is where Whites make their stand.

-RightAmericaOwner

